Friday, May 14th 2021

Town Council

The Leesburg Town Council Meeting is held on the 1st Monday of each month at the Leesburg Town Hall at 215 Industrial Blvd.

Mayor and Town Council:

  • Mayor: Edward Mackey
  • Place 1: Billy Ransum
  • Place 2: Tony Chandler
  • Place 3: Brandy Pierce
  • Place 4: Wayne Byram
  • Place 5: Dianne Tillery

©Leesburg, AL. All Rights Reserved.